Daubert Cromwell GmbH
Phone: +49 0711 2050 5891 | Email: service@daubertcromwell.eu

Registered office:
Daubert Cromwell GmbH
Hasenbergsteige 14 | D-70178 Stuggart, Germany
CEO: Martin Simpson
Ust ID.-Nr.: DE256300324

Petr Vitovec
Director - Daubert Europe
Mobile: +420 702 274 868
Email: pvitovec@daubertcromwell.eu


Nick Ruth

Diplom-Betriebswirt (FH)
Technical Sales Manager
Mobile: +49 (0)179 5490071
Email: nruth@daubertcromwell.eu

East Germany, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, Poland, Turkey, Hungary, Slovenia, Baltic Region, Romania


Andreas Schlatzer, B.A.

Technical Sales Manager
Mobile: +49-(0)179-5925916
Email: aschlatzer@daubertcromwell.eu

South Germany, Spain, Portugal


Northwest Europe & United Kingdom
Petr Vitovec
Sales Director Europe
Mobile: +420 702 274 868
Email:  pvitovec@daubertcromwell.eu

Northwest Germany, Benelux, France, UK, Ireland, and Scandinavia


Stanislav Aberle

Technical Sales Manager
Mobile: +421 949 005 504
Email:  saberle@daubertcromwell.eu

Czech Republic, Slovakia


Customer Service

Tel: +49 0711 2050 5891
Email: service@daubertcromwell.eu

Global Headquarters | Daubert Cromwell LLC

12701 S. Ridgeway Avenue | Alsip, IL 60803 USA | Toll free: 1-800-535-3535 | Phone: +1 (708) 293-7750 | Fax: +1 (708) 293-7765

info@daubertcromwell.com | daubertcromwell.com

North America

Tony Siebert

Technical Sales Manager, Midwest Region
Chicago, IL
Ph:  +1 (773) 619-1570
Email:  tsiebert@daubertcromwell.com

States: IA, IL, IN, MN, Michigan's UP, NE, ND, SD, WI

Jeff Markovich

Technical Sales Manager, Mid-Central Region
St. Louis, MO
Ph: +1 (314) 402-5715
Email: jmarkovich@daubertcromwell.com

States: KS, KY, MO, OH

Bruce Carothers

Technical Sales Manager, Southeast Region
Atlanta, GA
Ph:  +1 (770) 335-6434
Email: bcarothers@daubertcromwell.com

States: AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Peter Cooper

Technical Sales Manager, Northeast Region
Philadelphia Area, PA
Ph: +1 (484) 643-0039
Email:  pcooper@daubertcromwell.com

States: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Canadian Provinces of  NL, NB, QC

Luis Jacome

Mexico Country Manager
Mobile:  +52 1 555 403 7198
Mexico City Area:  +52 1 55 8501 1281
Aguascalientes:  +52 1 449 973 5151
Email:  ljacome@daubertcromwell.com

Bill Simonson

Strategic Accounts Manager
Detroit, MI
Ph: +1 (313) 701-3900
Email: bsimonson@daubertcromwell.com

Territory: Michigan; Canadian Province of ON

 

Western Region

Customer Service
Ph:  +1 (800) 535-3535
Email:  info@daubertcromwell.com

States: AZ, AK, CA, CO, ID, HI, MT, NM, NV, OR, WA, WY, UT

Canadian Provinces of AB, BC, MB, SK

Southwest Region

Customer Service
Ph:  +1 (800) 535-3535
Email:  info@daubertcromwell.com

States: AR, LA, OK, TX

Daubert Cromwell Worldwide Sales

Scott Kotvis, Vice President Global Business Development
Chicago, IL | Cell: +1 (630) 258-5138 | Email:  skotvis@daubertcromwell.com


Daubert Brasil
Rod. Eng. João Tosselo (SP147) 03320, Km103
Bairro do Pinhal, Limeira - SP CEP 13486-264
Phone: +55 (19) 3441-6966
Email: informacao@daubertbrasil.com.br

Leonardo A. Hellmeister - Sales Administrator
P: +55 (19) 3441-6966 | M: +55 19 99619-5618
Email: leonardo@daubertbrasil.com.br

Daubert China, Ltd.